Our team

Juha Kere, Professor

General Issues

Call: +46 (0) 8 524 81057

Email: Juha.Kere@ki.se

Kristina Duvefelt, PhD

General issues, project design

Call: +46 (0) 8 585 83693

Email: Kristina.Duvefelt@ki.se

Thomas Svensson, PhD

Bioinformatics

Call: +46 (0) 8 524 81488

Email: Thomas.Svensson@ki.se

Astrid Fungmark

Genotyping, methylation

Call: +46 (0) 8 585 83642

Email: Astrid.Fungmark@ki.se

Ann-Charlotte Rönn, PhD

Agena projects (genotyping and methylation)

Call: +46 (0) 8 585 83662

Email: Ann-Charlotte.Ronn@ki.se

Mosekunola Oladapo, PhD

Genotyping

Call: +46 (0) 8 585 81991

Email: Mosekunola.Oladapo@ki.se

Malin Linde

Genotyping

Call: +46 (0) 8 585 81396

Email: Malin.Linde@ki.se

Gayathri Chandrasekar Janebjer, PhD

Genotyping

Call: + 46 (0) 8 585 85603

Email: gayathri.chandrasekar.janebjer@ki.se