Our team

Juha Kere, Professor

General Issues

Call: (08) 524 810 57

Email: Juha.Kere@ki.se

Kristina Duvefelt, PhD

General issues, project design

Call: (08) 585 836 93

Email: Kristina.Duvefelt@ki.se

Thomas Svensson, PhD

Bioinformatics

Call: (08) 5248 1488

Email: Thomas.Svensson@ki.se

Päivi Kiviluoma

Leave of absence - Data issues

Call: (08) 585 836 09

Email: Paivi.Kiviluoma@ki.se

Astrid Fungmark

Genotyping, methylation

Call: (08) 585 836 42

Email: Astrid.Fungmark@ki.se

Ann-Charlotte Rönn, PhD

Agena projects (genotyping and methylation)

Call: (08) 585 836 62

Email: Ann-Charlotte.Ronn@ki.se

Malin Linde

Genotyping

Call: (08) 585 813 96

Email: Malin.Linde@ki.se

Mosekunola Oladapo, PhD

Genotyping

Call: (08) 585 819 91

Email: Mosekunola.Oladapo@ki.se